Board of Health

Meet our Board of Health members!

The North Central District Health Department is governed by a 20 member board of health.

Allan Bentley
Antelope County Supervisor

Jack Green
Antelope County Citizen

Les Purviance
Boyd County Supervisor

Kelly Kalkowski
Boyd County Citizen

Dennis Bauer
Brown County Commissioner

Carol Plate
Brown Co Citizen

James Ward
Cherry County Citizen

Robert Snyder
Holt County Supervisor

Therese Sullivan
Holt County Citizen

Corey Nilson
Keya Paha County Commissioner

Kevin Mackeprang
Knox County Supervisor

Celine Mlady
Knox County Citizen

Tom Kuether
Pierce County Commissioner

Dustin Craven
Rock County Commissioner

Doug Fox
Rock County Citizen

Ronald Morse, MD
Board Physician

Kenneth Tusha, DDS
Board Dentist