*To report a public health emergency, risk, problem, or environmental/occupational public health hazard 24 hours a day – 7 days a week, call our Executive Director at 402-336-2406 x213 or 402-340-3086.
*For environmental health or communicable disease reporting during business hours, please notify our Disease Surveillance Coordinator at 402-336-2406 x216.
In case of emergency, ALWAYS dial 911.

Roger Wiese
Executive Director
402-336-2406 x213
roger@ncdhd.ne.gov

Jennifer Booker RN, BSN
Public Health Nurse
402-336-2406 x217
jennifer@ncdhd.ne.gov

Diane Selby
Office Manager
402-336-2406 x212
officemgr@ncdhd.ne.gov

Whitney Abbott
Substance Abuse Prevention Coordinator
402-336-2406 x218
whitney@ncdhd.ne.gov

Tyler Stracke
Prevention Coordinator
402-336-2406 x217
prevention@ncdhd.ne.gov

Heidi Hostert
Emergency Response Coordinator
402-336-2406 x211
heidi@ncdhd.ne.gov

Elizabeth Parks RN, BSN
Disease Surveillance Coordinator
402-336-2406 x216
elizabeth@ncdhd.ne.gov

Sara Twibell
Miles of Smiles Coordinator
402-336-2406 x210
sara@ncdhd.ne.gov

Diane Alden
Hygienist
402-336-2406 x222
hygienist@ncdhd.ne.gov